Wedding on The Age

I don’t normally post up my wedding work on this site as I want to focus this site more on my personal and fashion photography, however, one of my weddings is featured on The Age newspaper as Wedding of the Week.  It features the wedding of Zac and Ben, a beautiful young couple who were so fun to work with, and despite the wintry conditions, we made some great shots including portraits with some spirited lambs!  You can check out the images at The Age website.

Leave a Reply

